Kontakt

Campus Oxelösund
613 33 Oxelösund

Besöksadress:
Oxelögatan 24

Telefon: 0155-386 36
campus@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se 


Rektor
Morgan Andersson
Telefon: 0155-386 55
morgan.andersson@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

 

Biträdande rektor
Julija Kebrt
julija.kebrt@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se
Telefon: 076-139 02 60

 

Utbildningskoordinator
Erik Malm Birkegård
Telefon: 0155-386 36
campus@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

 

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Anita Hansson
Pernilla Ardehav
Drop-in: tisdagar 13.00 -16.00, torsdagar 9.00-12.00
Telefon: 0155-38670,
Telefontid: Måndagar 13-16,
Tisdagar 9-12
Onsdagar 9-12
Torsdagar 13-16
syvcampus@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

 

Lärvux
Kristina Rickne
kristina.rickne@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

 

Vård och omsorg
Ingela Karlsson
ingela.karlsson@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

Andrea Gejskog
andrea.gejskog@remove-this.oxelosund.remove-this.se

Kontakt för sidan: Kommuncenter